“Implementing Project Portfolio Management: A Companion Guide to The Standard for Portfolio Management”

Click Here To Learn More: Free 1 Hour Live Webinar & Open Discussion on November 1, 2018

 

Same event offered twice LIVE in 1 day in recognition of International Project Management Day

Session 1:   8:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time     1:00 p.m. Central European Time

Session 2:  1:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time     7:00 p.m. Central European Time

This book is a companion guide to Project Management Institute’s The Standard for Portfolio Management, currently in the Fourth Edition. The standard is now a principle-based standard that provides greater universality of applications. As a principle-based standard, the “how” of portfolio management is largely removed. While the “how” is context specific and therefore cannot be standardized, there is nevertheless value in understanding the various approaches. Implementing Project Portfolio Management: A Companion Guide to The Standard for Portfolio Management was written to address the “hows” that support the “what” of portfolio management.   Would you like to be invited to this event?…..

Click Here To Learn More

 

 

PMO Advisory is a management consulting firm and a PMI Global Registered Education Provider offering an extensive collection of project management certification training including Portfolio Management Professional (PfMP)®, Program Management Professional (PgMP)®, Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)®, Risk Management Professional (PMI-RMP)®, Project Management Professional (PMP)®, and Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)®.